Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Quick Team Directory

Director
Stephanie Kit, Executive Director
Phone: 865-974-2147
Email: smkit@utk.edu
Academic & Career Exploration
Jenny Ward, Senior Associate Director
Phone: 865-974-1607
Email: jlward@utk.edu
Rob Morris, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-6987
Email: ramorris@utk.edu
Erin Bennett, Lead Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-3789
Email: ebennett@utk.edu
Cierra Bussard Cierra Bussard, Disability, Veteran, & Inclusion Initiatives Coach/Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-6860
Email: cbussard@utk.edu
Nicole Jones, Transition Advising Coordinator/Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: snicjo@utk.edu
Jennie Scott, Transition Advisor/Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: jscott95@utk.edu
Chris Shuping Chris Shuping, Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-7751
Email: cshuping@utk.edu
Linda Smith, Transition Advisor/Academic & Career Exploration Coach
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: lsmit231@utk.edu
leadership BreAnda Conley, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: bconley2@vols.utk.edu
Chris LaFever, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Phone: 865-974-5435
Email: clafeve1@vols.utk.edu
Career Coaching
Mary Mahoney, Senior Assistant Director/Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-7791
Email: mmahoney@utk.edu
Areas: Architecture & Design, Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management, Recreation & Leisure Studies, Retail & Consumer Sciences, and Sport Management
Alexis Andershock, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-7646
Email: aandershock@utk.edu
Areas: All Herbert College of Agriculture majors and select environmental sciences
Njyhalo Pavati, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-3735
Email: npavati@utk.edu
Areas: Accounting, Business Analytics, Economics, Finance, Human Resource Management, Management, Marketing, Public Administration and Supply Chain Management
Hunter Pritchard, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-2159
Email: hpritchard@utk.edu
Areas: Accounting, Business Analytics, Economics, Finance, Human Resource Management, Management, Marketing, Public Administration, and Supply Chain Management
Kertesha Riley, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-6480
Email: kriley6@utk.edu
Areas: STEM, Nursing, and select majors from Arts & Sciences, and Education, Health & Human Sciences
Katie Wiley, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-8141
Email: kperry20@utk.edu
Areas: All Tickle College of Engineering majors
Simone Stewart, Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-8693
Email: sstewa42@utk.edu
Areas: Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Pre-Law, Social Work, Public Health, Teacher Education, Child and Family Studies, and Social Work
leadership Cameron Hatcher, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-0230
Email: chatche7@vols.utk.edu
leadership Michelle Murray, Graduate Assistant
Phone: 865-974-8676
Email: mmurry@vols.utk.edu
Employer Development & Campus Recruiting
Andrew Hart, Associate Director
Phone: 865-974-5357
Email: ahart2@utk.edu
Mary Mahoney, Senior Assistant Director/Career Coach
Phone: 865-974-7791
Email: mmahoney@utk.edu
Mary Beth Woodward, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-2195
Email: mbrowde2@utk.edu
Leslie Walton, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-6520
Email: lwalton@utk.edu
Joann Jeter, Assistant Director
Phone: 865-974-2154
Email: jjeter@utk.edu
Miciah Burns, Employer Relations Assistant
Phone: 865-974-2149
Email: mburns26@utk.edu
Disability, Diversity, and Inclusive Initiatives
Cierra Bussard Cierra Bussard, Career Counselor for Disability, Veteran, and Inclusive Initiatives
Phone: 865-974-6860
Email: cbussard@utk.edu
Support Staff
Marianne Reinert, Office Administrator
Phone: 865-974-6502
Email: mreinert@utk.edu
Vicki Layman, Accounting Assistant
Phone: 865-974-7652
Email: vlayman@utk.edu